Board of Directors


update as of 9/1/2018
East Bay Rising Suns 2018/2019 board
Mark Tanaka President
Steve Tanaka Vice President
Board Members
Randy Fujii
Gregg Lee
Bruce Shimada
Mike Yatabe Secretary
RS Treasurer
Haley Fujii
Key Individual Contributor
Ray Tamura
Randy Fujii/ RS official team photographer


Previous RS boards:

2017/18 RS board
Steve Tanaka President
Ray Tamura VP
Board Members
Mike Yatabe  2018 Tournament Assistant Chair
Lori Chan
Satoshi Steimetz
Carlene Tamichi
Randy Fujii  2018 Tournament Chair
Gregg Lee
Mark Tanaka
Haley Fujii RS Treasurer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s